How to Find us

McRoyal Industries

1421 Lilac Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44502
Phone: (330) 747-8655
Fax: (330) 747-3331

Project Management
Erica Lallo Hoar – erica@mcroyal.com

Purchasing Agent
Don Ceo – don.ceo@mcroyal.com

Accounts Payable
Elaine Hubinsky – jehubinsky@mcroyal.com

Drafting & Engineering
Dale Ritz – dritz@mcroyal.com

Office Administration
Samantha Lallo – slallo@mcroyal.com

Finance
John K. Lallo, Jr. – jlallo@mcroyal.com

Marketing
Melissa Lallo Johnson – mlallo@mcroyal.com

Get in Touch

McRoyal Industries
Hours of Operation:

Office Hours & Production
Monday – Thursday
6:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Friday Office Hours
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM